SALET logo

The South-Estonian tourism region consists of six counties: Jõgeva, Põlva, Tartu, Valga, Viljandi and Võru counties, with whom we have a close cooperation going on.  


By clicking on the map you can read more about the tourist activities of each county. 


Happy reading!

Choose the most attractive way of spending your vacation in Southern Estonia
Go wild!
Rest actively!
Enjoy history and culture!
Share to Facebook Email This